dark mode
eqaims.co.id - services

ISO 9001 - Quality Management System

ISO 9000 is a series of standards for Quality Management System. While ISO 9001 is meant for certification purpose, ISO 9000 and ISO 9004 provide vocabulary and guidelines respectively. The latest revision of the standard has taken place in September 2015. The ISO 9001 (Version 2000) replaced the older version (1994 version) of ISO 9001, ISO 9002 and ISO 9003. Now, the 5th edition of the standard (ISO 9001:2015) replaces ISO 9001:2008.

ISO 9001:2015 is based on the new seven principles of quality management and is modelled on process approach. It advocates the P-D-C-A (Plan-Do-Check-Act) cycle for continual improvement and customer satisfaction. ISO 9001:2015 certification is for quality management system, and NOT a product certification scheme.

Benefits of ISO 9001 certification:
eqaims.co.id - Benefits of ISO 9001 certification

Why choose “EQA IMS” Certification ?

International Accreditations
EQA IMS is a certification/ registration body, internationally accredited with :

18 Country Coverage
EQA IMS has been certified also greatly developed and spread across 18 countries in the world (Indonesia, Singapore, Malaysia, Myanmar, Philippines, Thailand, United Kingdom, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Cambodia, Laos, Korea Republic, Mongolia, Saudi Arabia, Oman, Cameroon, Kuwait and Nigeria).

Professional Services
In addition to providing ISO Certification, EQA IMS also offers professional services such as training programs related to management systems.

Dark Mode Change language